EZ Gig IV Cloning Software with Data Select for Windows

Clone your Apps, OS and Email in 3-Simple Steps

Quick Overview


  • Creates an Exact Bootable Clone of your Hard Drive







  • Ships with all Apricorn's Upgrade kits - DriveWire, Velocity Solo, SATA Wire and EZ Upgrade

Compatible with Windows
$0.00
Free Shipping for orders over $200
 

EZ Gig IV Cloning Software for Windows

 

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Aditional Views

  • EZ Gig IV Cloning Software for Windows
  • Step 1 - Choose your Source Drive
  • Step 2 - Choose your Destination Drive
  • Optional - Use Data Select tool to deselect folders from the Cloning process

Customer Reviews

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
per page

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

3 months later still no problems Review by jeff
Value
Quality
Price
Finally after all the crap on the market, a company delivers on there advertisement. The easiest thing I have ever used for data transfer/disk migration. Not one single issue. Best purchase I have made this year. (AVS4U is second). It was a great up grade from the HDD to SSD. I was a little nervous at first because I bought a refurbed SSD and transferring the whole drive in only three steps sounded way too easy and way to fast. But over 3 months later and still not a single problem!!! (Posted on 7/13/13)
Fantastic Product Review by TheMasterspoet
Quality
Price
Value
I used this on both of my laptops and the upgrades are working great! (Posted on 6/17/13)
Good Product; Love the ease of use Review by JaxJaguar
Price
Value
Quality
I purchased a Crucial SSD and used the included Apricorn software and cable. Process could not have been easier. Instructions are very easy to understand. Entire process from start to finish was a snap; took about 25 minutes. Popped in the ssd and I was off to the races. Thank You Apricorn. (Posted on 4/18/13)
Couldn't be more satisfied! Review by FunkJustice
Price
Value
Quality
I don't normally write reviews, but I was in a bad spot with my hard drive and needed to get all of my data and OS over to a new one quickly. I had tried EZ gig III but had not had any success. EZ gig IV did the work flawlessly.

One word of caution: on the first step of the cloning process, it got to 99% done in about a minute then stayed at 99% for a WHILE. Don't give up, I just went to sleep and in the morning, everything was done. (Posted on 4/14/13)
Fast, easy and reliable Review by Philico
Price
Value
Quality
I agree with the general consensus here that this product really works! I too tried many other cloning solutions but either their interface was too clunky and most likely written by geeks for geeks and / or the cloned drive never booted. This is all history. This product clones anything to anything. Most of my cloned drives are smaller size SSDs than their cloned counterparts and this product has no issues in doing what it has to do to get the job completed. And it does it fast too: With the USB 2 interface it can clone a 100GB OS drive in less than an hour. (Posted on 4/7/13)
Excellent product but... Review by Power User
Value
Quality
Price
It is a powerful and useful product but it will not boot with HP computers such as dc7800 and 6200. (Posted on 3/30/13)
Excellent product Review by Kismetix
Price
Value
Quality
Copied my Intel 80GB SSD boot drive onto a Crucial m4 256GB SSD using this software. It was very easy to use, no gimmicks or fluff, and did exactly what I needed it to do. The data transfer went off without any problem at all, and the new M4 drive worked immediately after installation. I thought the disk swap process was going to be a difficult and long drawn out process, and I had been putting it off for as long as possible until I bought the M4 (which came with the EZ Gig IV Cloning Software). The Gig IV cloning software and Crucial's excellent 256GB M4 made the upgrade quick, pleasant and straightforward. (Posted on 3/24/13)
Awesome! Review by The Swede
Price
Value
Quality
I cloned my 7200 rpm hard disk, in my IMB-Lenovo Z61p laptop, to an Intel X-25M 160 GB SSD. I then just swapped them and rebooted without any problems, just like before BUT much faster. The Apricorn EZ Gig III (or now IV) SATA Wire kit, is a very affordable, easy and reliable product. I can't imagine a better and more convenient product than this, thanks a lot for this product!! (Posted on 3/4/13)
Works Great On newer hard Drives Review by Steve
Value
Quality
Price
Have some old "IDE" hard drives (<1GB) that won't recognize, but all the recent stuff works fine. (Posted on 2/8/13)
Great Product Review by Frazzled
Price
Value
Quality
Finally, a cloning product that does what it says it will. No if's and's or buts. Previously I tried ALL of the most popular cloning software out there to no avail. Either there was some problem while booting from the recovery media, or you had to purchase the more expensive "plus" version to get a nice GUI boot menu to allow the copy process to proceed. After cloning, probably 80% of the time the disk would not boot (particularly on my Dell).

Your product worked perfectly the first time w/o any hiccups. I am a happy camper :-) (Posted on 1/27/13)
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
per page

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: EZ Gig IV Cloning Software with Data Select for Windows

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value



  • If you have difficulty in reading the image above then refresh your browser a few times until you see an image that is clear enough to copy.