Media & Resources

Apricorn Aegis Fortress L3 portable storage drive: Tougher, faster, and more secure

  • 12-06-2018
  • Adrian Kingsley-Hughes, ZDNet
Hardware-encrypted external storage drives are pretty much a must-have item for enterprise these days, and Apricorn has once again raised the bar with the new Aegis Fortress L3. And it's future-proof, coming with interchangeable Type-A and Type-C connector cables.

Apricorn Aegis Secure Key 3NX: An ultra-secure 256-bit AES XTS hardware-encrypted USB flash drive [Review]

  • 11-07-2018
  • Wayne Williams, BetaNews
Storing files in the cloud means they are easily accessible from anywhere, but if you have private data that you can’t afford to fall into the wrong hands...

Apricorn Aegis Secure Key 3nx - USB 3.1 Flash Drive

  • 10-31-2018
  • Tom Atkinson
The last version of this handy little USB key got an excellent review from me earlier this year and has gone on to be the core of my personal digital security.

Apricorn Aegis Secure Key 3NX: Secure, hardware-encrypted drive you can fit in a pocket

  • 08-16-2018
  • Adrian Kingsley-Hughes, ZDNet
Apricorn's new Aegis Secure Key 3NX hardware-encrypted flash drive comes in capacities to suit all needs.

Apricorn Aegis Padlock SSD: Hardware-encrypted solid-state drive that fits in a pocket

  • 07-25-2018
  • Adrian Kingsley-Hughes, ZDNet
The Apricorn Aegis Padlock SSD fits into the palm of your hand, yet features AES-XTS 256-bit hardware encryption, a wear-resistant keypad, and the case is impervious to dust, grit and water.

The coolest USB flash drive you can buy: Apricorn Aegis Secure Key 3z

  • 05-15-2018
  • Adrian Kingsley-Hughes, ZDNet
I've owned countless USB flash drives over the years, but none come close to being as cool -- or as useful -- as the Aegis Secure Key 3z with built-in hardware-based encryption.

Apricorn USB 3.0 Aegis Padlock DT drive: Up to 12TB of hardware-based encrypted storage

  • 05-06-2018
  • Adrian Kingsley-Hughes, ZDNet
Securing sensitive data stored on external hard drives is usually a minefield, especially if you are looking for cross-platform compatibility. The Apricorn USB 3.0 Aegis Padlock DT drive is the solution to this problem.

Apricorn Aegis Secure Key 3z Review

  • 03-23-2018
  • Rene Millman, Absolute Gadget
We all need to secure the data we own, and the Apricorn Aegis Secure Key 3z offers a memory stick that enables the user to safely carry around their data.

The best business productivity gadgets: Aegis Secure Key 3z

  • 03-20-2018
  • Desire Athow, Mike Moore: techradar.pro

Aegis Secure Key 3Z A super-tough USB storage option for everything you hold dear.

Mighty Gadget: Apricorn Aegis Padlock 3.0 (500TB) Review

  • 03-16-2018
  • James Smythe, Mighty Gadget Tech News and Reviews
Having previously reviewed the Aegis Secure Key 3Z I have been sent the Apricorn Aegis Padlock to try out. This is a hard drive version, and the model I have been sent is 500GB which retails for £180 in the UK.

1-10 of 32

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4