Media & Resources

The Gadget Professor Reviews Aegis Fortress L3 Secure Portable Hard Drive

  • 08-08-2019
  • Don Baine
Welcome to The Gadget Professor Show #418 hosted by Don Baine.

Apricorn Aegis Fortress L3 Review

  • 07-25-2019
  • Alex Schuchter
The Aegis Fortress L3 is a portable SSD that offers external storage for organizations and companies that require the highest level of protection for their data. The drive is a compact sleek black vault for your data that utilizes a built in PIN authentication pad to unlock allowing you to take large amounts of sensitive data wherever you go.

Apricorn Aegis Fortress L3 2TB External SSD Review

  • 05-06-2019
  • Les Tokar
Top Level Data Security Hands Down

Security Product Spotlight: Aegis Fortress L3

  • 05-01-2019
  • Gary Miliefsky, CISSP
If you know me by now, I am a huge proponent of strong encryption everywhere.

Apricorn Continues to Impress

  • 01-23-2019
  • Eric Jacksch
In cybersecurity, one of the few things we can always depend on is cryptography.

Appricorn Aegis Secure Key 3z Review

  • 01-21-2019
  • Adam Armstrong
The Aegis Secure Key 3z is Apricorn’s newest and smallest, in terms of size not capacity, secure USB drive.

Review – Aegis Secure Key 3NX Flash Drive and Fortress L3 Padlock

  • 01-17-2019
  • Jim O'Brien
With GDPR being a talkative subject it is now up to us to safely keep our data under control

Apricorn Aegis Fortress L3 portable storage drive: Tougher, faster, and more secure

  • 12-06-2018
  • Adrian Kingsley-Hughes, ZDNet
Hardware-encrypted external storage drives are pretty much a must-have item for enterprise these days, and Apricorn has once again raised the bar with the new Aegis Fortress L3. And it's future-proof, coming with interchangeable Type-A and Type-C connector cables.

Apricorn Aegis Secure Key 3NX: An ultra-secure 256-bit AES XTS hardware-encrypted USB flash drive [Review]

  • 11-07-2018
  • Wayne Williams, BetaNews
Storing files in the cloud means they are easily accessible from anywhere, but if you have private data that you can’t afford to fall into the wrong hands...

Apricorn Aegis Secure Key 3nx - USB 3.1 Flash Drive

  • 10-31-2018
  • Tom Atkinson
The last version of this handy little USB key got an excellent review from me earlier this year and has gone on to be the core of my personal digital security.

1-10 of 39

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
© 2019 Apricorn. All Rights Reserved. Website maintained by Exinent