Media & Resources

Apricorn Aegis Padlock SSD: Hardware-encrypted solid-state drive that fits in a pocket

  • 07-25-2018
  • Adrian Kingsley-Hughes, ZDNet
The Apricorn Aegis Padlock SSD fits into the palm of your hand, yet features AES-XTS 256-bit hardware encryption, a wear-resistant keypad, and the case is impervious to dust, grit and water.

The coolest USB flash drive you can buy: Apricorn Aegis Secure Key 3z

  • 05-15-2018
  • Adrian Kingsley-Hughes, ZDNet
I've owned countless USB flash drives over the years, but none come close to being as cool -- or as useful -- as the Aegis Secure Key 3z with built-in hardware-based encryption.

Apricorn USB 3.0 Aegis Padlock DT drive: Up to 12TB of hardware-based encrypted storage

  • 05-06-2018
  • Adrian Kingsley-Hughes, ZDNet
Securing sensitive data stored on external hard drives is usually a minefield, especially if you are looking for cross-platform compatibility. The Apricorn USB 3.0 Aegis Padlock DT drive is the solution to this problem.

Apricorn Aegis Secure Key 3z Review

  • 03-23-2018
  • Rene Millman, Absolute Gadget
We all need to secure the data we own, and the Apricorn Aegis Secure Key 3z offers a memory stick that enables the user to safely carry around their data.

The best business productivity gadgets: Aegis Secure Key 3z

  • 03-20-2018
  • Desire Athow, Mike Moore: techradar.pro

Aegis Secure Key 3Z A super-tough USB storage option for everything you hold dear.

Mighty Gadget: Apricorn Aegis Padlock 3.0 (500TB) Review

  • 03-16-2018
  • James Smythe, Mighty Gadget Tech News and Reviews
Having previously reviewed the Aegis Secure Key 3Z I have been sent the Apricorn Aegis Padlock to try out. This is a hard drive version, and the model I have been sent is 500GB which retails for £180 in the UK.

Trusted Reviews: Best External Hard Drives

  • 03-12-2018
  • Orestis Bastounis, Trusted Reviews
For this kind of money, you could easily buy a faster, larger capacity SSD from another manufacturer, so why bother then? The simple answer is, security.

Tech Trends Aegis Padlock SSD Review

  • 03-12-2018
  • Tom Atkinson, Tech Trends
Encased in metal and wrapped in encryption, this is the only way to keep your data safe and it looks good too!

TechnoYard Review: Apricorn Aegis Fortress 500GB Hardware Encrypted Portable Drive

  • 03-11-2018
  • TechnoYard
TechnoYard Review: Apricorn Aegis Fortress 500GB Hardware Encrypted Portable Drive Performance and Conclusion:

Cybrary: Key by Apricorn

  • 03-04-2018
  • Sean Mancini, Cybrary
Another cool gadget I saw at the Toronto Tech Security Conference was ultra-secure USB storage by Apricorn http://www.apricorn.com. Now, this is cool their product is a secure USB thumb drive or SSD portable hard-drive it features built-in encryption built into the chip meaning no software needed on the PC.

1-10 of 28

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3